Update no II, Oct 11, 2015: Forest and Mountain Saamis and Customary pasturage area in Orsa?

All-time-high!

My blog statistics apparently points towards a record this Sunday, record for these passed four months.

Also  might have found even another Customary Pasturage Area in Dalecarlia; except for Leksand and Rättvik, and most likely Falun communities, I also want to add Orsa into this region. And it might widen in most directions.

Still; in the cases of Falun and Orsa I want to study some periods a little deeper. For Ihe moment I have no such commitments, nevertheless I am very interested anyhow.

And with the case of Härjedalen winter pasturage in deep southern areas as well as coastal and close to coast-areas; I get mote and more confirmations that it has been going on for many centuries. To this, I will return.

Johan Fredrik Martin, said to be a depiction of aa Saami camp in Lillhärdal.
I would like to have this confirmed.

Kommentera

